Deer Park Store

Shop T13, Brimbank Shopping Centre, Corner Neale & Station Road
Deer Park VIC 3023
Hours: 
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - Wed:   8am - 5:30pm
Thur & Fri:      8am - 9pm
Sat & Sun:      8am - 5pm

Christmas Trading Hours:
Mon 17 Dec    9am - 6pm
Tues 18 Dec    9am - 6pm
Wed 19 Dec    9am - 6pm
Thur 20 Dec   9am - 9pm
Fri    21 Dec    9am - 9pm
Sat  22 Dec    9am - 6pm
Sun  23 Dec   9am - 6pm
Mon 24 Dec   9am - 5pm
Tues 25 Dec   CLOSED
Wed 26 Dec   CLOSED
Thur 27 Dec   9am - 9pm
Fri   28 Dec    9am - 9pm
Sat  29 Dec    9am - 5pm
Sun 30 Dec   10am - 5pm
Mon 31 Dec   9am - 5.30pm
Tues   1 Jan     CLOSED
Back to regular trading hours

Store Manager: 
Sam Singh