South Morang Store

Shop 10, Central South Morang S/C, 338-342 McDonalds Road (Opposite Westfield Shopping Centre)
South Morang VIC 3752
Hours: 
Regular Trading Hours
Mon - Fri:       8am - 6pm
Sat & Sun:      8am - 5pm

Christmas Trading Hours:
Mon 17 Dec    8am - 6pm
Tues 18 Dec    8am - 6pm
Wed 19 Dec    8am - 6pm
Thur 20 Dec   8am - 7pm
Fri    21 Dec    8am - 7pm
Sat  22 Dec    8am - 7pm
Sun  23 Dec   8am - 7pm
Mon 24 Dec   6am - 5pm
Tues 25 Dec   CLOSED
Wed 26 Dec   CLOSED
Thur 27 Dec   8am - 6pm
Fri   28 Dec    8am - 6pm
Sat  29 Dec    8am - 6pm
Sun 30 Dec    8am - 5pm
Mon 31 Dec    8am - 5pm
Tues   1 Jan     CLOSED
Back to regular trading hours

Store Manager: 
Michael Hollingsworth