South Morang Store

Shop 10, Central South Morang Shopping Centre (Opposite Westfield Shopping Centre)
338-342 McDonalds Road
South Morang VIC 3752
Hours: 
Mon - Sun:     8am - 5pm
Christmas trading hours 2020
Thurs 17 Dec:  8am -7pm
Fri 18 Dec:      8am -7pm
Sat 19 Dec:     8am -7pm
Sun 20 Dec:   8am -7pm
Mon 21 Dec:   8am -7pm
Tues 22 Dec:   8am -7pm
Wed 23 Dec:   8am -7pm
Thurs 24 Dec:  8am -5pm
Fri 25 Dec:      CLOSED
Sat 26 Dec:     CLOSED
Fri 01 Jan:        CLOSED   
Store Manager: 
Michael Hollingsworth